Board Of Directors

As a democratic, non-profit organization, the Kentucky Electric Cooperatives is controlled by members who set the guidelines for the association. Per our bylaws, local electric cooperative boards elect one director to represent their cooperative on the associations board.

<center>Jason Todd</center>

Jason Todd


<center>Benny Adair</center>

Benny Adair

Vice Chairman

Cooperative Directors Director Organization
Donald Gulley (Don) Big Rivers Electric Corporation
Wayne Elliott Big Rivers Electric Corporation
Greg Davis Big Sandy RECC
Mike Williams Blue Grass Energy
Paul Tucker Blue Grass Energy
Chris Brewer Clark Energy Cooperative
O.H. Caudill Clark Energy Cooperative
Ted Hampton Cumberland Valley Electric
Vernon Shelley Cumberland Valley Electric
Tony Campbell East Kentucky Power Cooperative
Jody Hughes East Kentucky Power Cooperative
Tobias (Toby) Moss Farmers RECC
Ronnie Smith Farmers RECC
Brandon Hunt Fleming-Mason Energy Cooperative
John Roe Fleming-Mason Energy Cooperative
Bradley Cherry Grayson RECC
Jimmy Whitt Grayson RECC
Dan Rodamaker Gibson EMC
Bruce Kimbell Gibson EMC
Jerry Carter Inter-County Energy
Jason Todd Inter-County Energy
Carol Wright Jackson Energy Cooperative
Phillip Thompson Jackson Energy Cooperative
Greg Grissom Jackson Purchase Energy Corp.
Lee Bearden Jackson Purchase Energy Corp.
Tim Lindahl Kenergy Corp.
Richard Basham Kenergy Corp.
Kerry Howard Licking Valley RECC
Tommy Hill Licking Valley RECC
Marty Littrel Meade County RECC
Darla Sipes Meade County RECC
Greg Lee Nolin RECC
Linda Grimes Nolin RECC
Michael Cobb Owen Electric Cooperative
Rick Messingschlager Owen Electric Cooperative
Alan Gates Pennyrile Electric
Jimmy Futrell Pennyrile Electric
Tim Sharp Salt River Electric
Linda West Salt River Electric
Jack Bragg Shelby Energy Cooperative
Pat Hargadon Shelby Energy Cooperative
Kevin Newton South Kentucky RECC
Rick Halloran South Kentucky RECC
Jeff Williams Taylor County RECC
Christopher Tucker Taylor County RECC
Paul Thompson Tri-County Electric
Mike Miller Tri-County Electric
Dewayne McDonald Warren RECC
Dennis Ingram Warren RECC
David Smart West Kentucky RECC
Benny Adair West Kentucky RECC